a little yarn bomb in Stinson Beach

13 Jun

This was my second knitted graffiti and i was very nervous to sew it up. I waited until 8 and was about to sew it up when the thought came to me ” wait a minute until the police car goes by” I sat down and ate my peanut butter cookie and 60 seconds later along came the police car. Then I sewed it up and kept thinking ” Sew faster, sew faster”  I’ve never done anything that I worried about police cars before, it’s quite thrilling This is one of the oddest things I’ve done ,although i did used to wear 2 different shoes, but that was to be able to kick a potters wheel.

Leave a Reply

