Knitted pole in an adorable French Blog

5 Oct

This morning I got out of bed and went right over to my blog to see if anything fun had happened and there was a link to this french blog with pictures of the Laduree knitted pole and a kind comment from valentine. How I miss Paris and the eclairs and Laduree. And my pole.

http://helloitsvalentine.blogspot.com

I took photos of your knitted art, near Ladurée, rue Bonaparte, Paris !! :)
Congrats, I love it !!!

One Response to “Knitted pole in an adorable French Blog”

  1. Sue Lichtig October 5, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    I absolutely loved seeing this yarnbomb! It was such an adorable and cozy surprise. I took a picture and made note of the website. Thanks for the smile. I was in Paris 9/26 – 10/3

Leave a Reply

