Here in Paris

20 Nov

I am writing this at an Internet cafe- I feel like a secret agent; I am amazed, delighted, overwhelmed and charmed to be here. So far it is taking all of my yarn bomber courage just to go everywhere alone although I am getting knitting done while I wait in line at San Chappelle;  I am eyeing a pole in front of Paul’s bakery where I have a quiche every morning Wow, I can blog in Paris. It is sunny for the first time, I need to go look for poles.  Au revoir!

3 Responses to “Here in Paris”

  1. Eden November 21, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    Glad you’re having fun, but don’t abandon Berkeley! We deeply appreciate your art😀

  2. mano November 21, 2010 at 6:08 pm #

    I like thinking of you sitting in a cafe in Paris with a delicious plot percolating in your mind, while all the quiche-munching parisennes around you go about their business, unaware that color and creativity and fun will soon mysteriously appear in their midst. I think I hear the Pink Panther theme song in the background. Good luck, agent streetcolor.

  3. Lolita Wolf November 25, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    I saw your art and blogged about it!
    http://www.leatheryenta.com/2010/11/25/street-art-in-paris/

Leave a Reply

